Last month, Ghostface Killah began the rollout for his next album Ghostface Killahs. As the LP’s August 30 release date gets closer, the Ironman continues his campaign by unveiling the official cover art and tracklist.

The Wallabee Champ’s upcoming solo project will feature 14 tracks. Guests include fellow Wu-Tang Clan members Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa and Cappadonna plus affiliates such as Solomon Childs and Sun God.

Check out Ghost’s Ghostface Killahs cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order the album here.

1. Killah Intro

2. Me, Denny & Darryl f. Method Man & Cappadonna

3. Burner To Burner f. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna

4. Flex f. Harley

5. News Report (Skit)

6. Conditioning

7. Fly Everything f. Sun God & Shawn Wigs

8. Party Over Here

9. Pistol Smoke f. Solomon Childs

10. Revolution (Skit)

11. New World f. Eamon

12. Waffles & Ice Cream f. Cappadonna

13. The Chase f. Sun God

14. Soursop f. Masta Killa, Harley & Solomon Childs

Source: Ghostface Killah “Ghostface Killahs” Album Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist