Ghostface Killah’s New LP “Ghostface Killahs” ArrivesJoseph Okpako/Redferns41Ghostface Killah is back with a new album titled Ghostface Killahs. The LP is available exclusively through the Wu-Tang Clan member’s online store until next Friday (September 13) when it will hit DSPs such as Spotify, Apple Music and TIDAL.

Fans can get immediate access to the project by purchasing the digital download for $15. CD ($25) and vinyl ($40) copies are also on sale along with a variety of bundle packages.

View Ghostface’s Ghostface Killahs cover art and tracklist below.


1. Killah Intro
2. Me, Denny & Darryl f. Method Man & Cappadonna
3. Burner To Burner f. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna
4. Flex f. Harley
5. News Report (Skit)
6. Conditioning
7. Fly Everything f. Sun God & Shawn Wigs
8. Party Over Here
9. Pistol Smoke f. Solomon Childs
10. Revolution (Skit)
11. New World f. Eamon
12. Waffles & Ice Cream f. Cappadonna
13. The Chase f. Sun God
14. Soursop f. Masta Killa, Harley & Solomon Childs

Source: Ghostface Killah “Ghostface Killahs” Album, Cover Art & Tracklist | HipHopDX