Premium Hip Hop

Im not into "Processed Hip Hop Culture".

Hip Hop Culture

Jhené Aiko ‘CHILOMBO’ Album, Cover Art & Tracklist | HipHopDX


UPDATE: Nas, Future, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Ab-Soul, Miguel H.E.R. and John Legend appear on the 20-track LP.

Source: Jhené Aiko

Jhené Aiko has dropped her new album CHILOMBO. The project marks her first studio LP since 2017’s Trip.

The Def Jam singer’s latest release is comprised of 20 songs. Guests include Nas, Future, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Ab-Soul, Miguel, H.E.R. and John Legend.

View Aiko’s CHILOMBO stream, cover art and tracklist below.

<div style=”position: relative; padding-bottom: 100%; height: 0; overflow: hidden; max-width: 100%;”></div>


1. Lotus (Intro)
2. Triggered (Freestyle)
3. None of Your Concern f. Big Sean
4. Speak
5. B.S. f. H.E.R.
6. PU$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) f. Future & Miguel
8. One Way St. f. Ab-Soul
9. Define Me (Interlude)
10. Surrender f. Dr. Chill
11. Tryna Smoke
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10K Hours f. Nas
15. Summer 2020 (Interlude)
16. Morning Doves
17. Pray For You
18. Lightning & Thunder f. John Legend
19. Magic Hour
20. Party for Me f. Ty Dolla $ign

‘CHILOMBO’ Album, Cover Art & Tracklist | HipHopDX

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.