After a near-decade of waiting, Jay Electronica has finally released his debut album, A Written Testimony. Sharing the album from his studio via livestream earlier this evening, the project has now been released exclusively via Tidal.

The project, which spans 10 tracks that were recorded over 40 days and 40 nights, features contributions from Travis Scott, JAY-Z, The-Dream, Hit-Boy, No I.D., The Alchemist, Swizz Beatz, and more. Samples revealed in the credits include Rihanna (“Flux Capacitor”), Allen Toussaint, Vashti Bunyan (“Universal Soldier”), Brian Eno, and Robert Fripp (“Ezekiel’s Wheel”).

The rapper announced on Twitter last month that his next album would be released in “40 days,” and just earlier today revealed the project’s tracklist, further sharing that the album’s listening sessions would be canceled due to coronavirus. Jay’s sole official release outside of the new album was his 2007 mixtape Act I: Eternal Sunshine (The Pledge), teasing a follow-up to the project for more than a decade following.

You can listen to A Written Testimony below.

For more music news, stream Four Tet’s new album Sixteen Oceans.